Sheila Salyer
Manager Senior Services; Executive Director TSC Foundation
sheila.salyer@talgov.com
850-891-4001

Hella Spellman
Director, Programs & Services
Tallahassee Senior Center & Foundation
hella.spellman@talgov.com
850-891-4007

Aurora Hansen
Supervisor of Facility and Events
aurora.hansen@talgov.com
850-891-4035

Lisa Dollar Covert
Assistant Director, TSC Foundation
lisa.dollarcovert@talgov.com
850-891-4003

Kristy Carter
Assistant Program Supervisor
kristy.carter@talgov.com
850-891-4008

Susan Davis
Leon County Senior Outreach Coordinator
susan.davis@talgov.com
850-891-4065

Wendy Barber
Southside Coordinator
wendy.barber@talgov.com
850-891-4052

Karen Boebinger
GaP (Grandparents as Parents) Coordinator
Assistant County Coordinator
karen.boebinger@talgov.com
850-891-4027

Neil Brown
Foundation Fiscal Assistant
neil.brown@talgov.com
850-891-4034

Audrey Byrne
Communications Coordinator
audrey.byrne@talgov.com
850-891-4004

Addie Carroll-Beal
Participant and Volunteer Coordinator (Afternoon)
Addie.carroll-beal@talgov.com
850-891-4005

Karin Caster
Community Relations
karin.caster@talgov.com
850-891-4041

Kirstin English
Senior Resources Coordinator
kirstin.english@talgov.com
850-891-4043

Nancy Gentry
County Program Assistant
nancy.gentry@talgov.com
850-891-4049

Maureen Haberfeld
Lifelong Learning & L3X Coordinator
maureen.haberfeld@talgov.com
850-891-4033

Rebeccah Lutz
Foundation Website Coordinator
rebeccahraelutz@gmail.com

Ruth Nickens
Health and Wellness Coordinator
ruth.nickens@talgov.com
850-891-4042

Leslie Puckett
Art Program Coordinator
leslie.puckett@talgov.com
850-891-4016

Henry Steele
Health Program Aide
henry.steele@talgov.com
850-891-4045

Lori Swanson
Community Relations
Lori.swanson@talgov.com
850-891-4048

Gena Varn
Participant and Volunteer Coordinator (Morning)
gena.varn@talgov.com
850-891-4005