Sheila Salyer
Manager Senior Services; Executive Director TSC Foundation
sheila.salyer@talgov.com
850-891-4001

Hella Spellman
Director, Programs & Services
Tallahassee Senior Center & Foundation
hella.spellman@talgov.com
850-891-4007

Patti Wallace
Supervisor of Facility and Events
patti.wallace@talgov.com
850-891-4035

Lisa Dollar Covert
Assistant Director, TSC Foundation
lisa.dollarcovert@talgov.com
850-891-4003

Kristy Carter
Assistant Program Supervisor
kristy.carter@talgov.com
850-891-4008

Susan Davis
Leon County Senior Outreach Coordinator
susan.davis@talgov.com
850-891-4065

Wendy Barber
Southside Coordinator
wendy.barber@talgov.com
850-891-4052

Karen Boebinger
GaP (Grandparents as Parents) Coordinator
Assistant County Coordinator
karen.boebinger@talgov.com
850-891-4027

Neil Brown
Foundation Fiscal Assistant
neil.brown@talgov.com
850-891-4034

Marynell Dales
LCSO Program & Fiscal Assistant
Marynell.dales@talgov.com

Addie Carroll-Beal
Volunteer Coordinator
Addie.carroll-beal@talgov.com
850-891-4009

Karin Caster
Community Relations/Communication Coordinator
karin.caster@talgov.com
850-891-4041

Nancy Gentry
LCSO Program & Special Events Assistant
nancy.gentry@talgov.com
850-891-4049

Maureen Haberfeld
Lifelong Learning & L3X Coordinator
maureen.haberfeld@talgov.com
850-891-4033

Jennifer Haskins
Art Program Coordinator
jennifer.haskins@talgov.com
850-891-4016

Melanie Lachman, LCSW
UPSLIDE Program Coordinator
melanie.lachman@talgov.com
850-891-4066

Michael Winn
Foundation Website Coordinator
mwinn@rboa.com

Ruth Nickens
Health and Wellness Coordinator
ruth.nickens@talgov.com
850-891-4042

Judy Shipman, LCSW
UPSLIDE Program Assistant
judy.shipman@talgov.com
850-891-4047

Sandra Stoutamire
Participant Services Coordinator
sandra.stoutamire@talgov.com
850-891-4043

Nick Schrader
Senior Resources Coordinator
Nick.Schrader@talgov.com
850-891-4005

Lori Swanson
Community Relations
Lori.swanson@talgov.com
850-891-4048