Sheila Salyer
Manager Senior Services; Executive Director TSC Foundation
sheila.salyer@talgov.com
850-891-4001

Hella Spellman
Director, Programs & Services
Tallahassee Senior Center & Foundation
hella.spellman@talgov.com
850-891-4007

Patti Wallace
Supervisor of Facility and Events
patti.wallace@talgov.com
850-891-4035

Lisa Dollar Covert
Assistant Director, TSC Foundation
lisa.dollarcovert@talgov.com
850-891-4003

Kristy Carter
Assistant Program Supervisor
kristy.carter@talgov.com
850-891-4008

Betty Morales
Leon County Senior Outreach Coordinator
betty.morales@talgov.com
850-891-4065

Wendy Barber
Southside Coordinator
wendy.barber@talgov.com
850-891-4052

Karen Boebinger
GaP (Grandparents as Parents) Coordinator
Assistant County Coordinator
karen.boebinger@talgov.com
850-891-4027

Neil Brown
Foundation Fiscal Assistant
neil.brown@talgov.com
850-891-4034

Karin Caster
Communications & Development Coordinator
karin.caster@talgov.com
850-891-4041

Marynell Dales
LCSO Program & Fiscal Assistant
Marynell.dales@talgov.com
850-891-4004

Nancy Gentry
Member & Sponsor Relations
nancy.gentry@talgov.com
850-891-4049

Maureen Haberfeld
Lifelong Learning & L3X Coordinator
maureen.haberfeld@talgov.com
850-891-4033

Melanie Lachman, LCSW
UPSLIDE Program Coordinator
melanie.lachman@talgov.com
850-891-4066

Shelly Lee
Volunteer Coordinator
Shelly.Lee@talgov.com
850-891-4009

Heath Hilary McRae
Art Program Coordinator
HeathHilary.McRae@talgov.com
850-891-4016

Ruth Nickens
Health and Wellness Coordinator
ruth.nickens@talgov.com
850-891-4042

Nick Schrader
Senior Resources Coordinator
Nick.Schrader@talgov.com
850-891-4005

Judy Shipman, LCSW
UPSLIDE Program Assistant
judy.shipman@talgov.com
850-891-4047

Sandra Stoutamire
Participant Services Coordinator
sandra.stoutamire@talgov.com
850-891-4043

Lori Swanson
Development & Engagement Specialist
Lori.swanson@talgov.com
850-891-4048

Michael Winn
Foundation Website Coordinator
mwinn@rboa.com